Business Development Partners

Pike County Board of Commissioners
Blaine Beekman, Tony Montgomery, John Fred Foster  

Pike County Community & Economic Development

Appalachian Partnership for Economic Growth                                                 

Joint Economic Development Initiative of Southern Ohio           

Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission

SODI                                                                       Southern Ohio Diversification Initiative

Pike County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Village of Beaver
Jason Traylor, Mayor

Village of Piketon
Billy Spencer, Mayor

Village of Waverly
Greg Kempton, Mayor

Community Action Committee of Pike County, Inc.                                                                               

Ohio State University South Centers           Small Business Development Center

U.S. Small Business Administration       Ohio SBDC at the Ohio State University - Endeavor Center

Ohio Means Jobs                                                                                                                                                             





The Business Resource Network       

Pike County Community Improvement Corporation                                                           740-947-7715