Our Team


Shirley Bandy                                                 Executive Director

Bridget Barker                                               Administrative Assistant

2019 Board of Directors


         Chris Ervin - InSolves: Innovative Solutions - President

Chris Williamson - Northwestern Mutual\Community Benefits - Vice President

          Paul F. Price - Attornay at Law - Treasurer

Board Members

Tom Adkins - Garnet A. Wilson Public Library of Pike County

Brad Bapst - OSU South Centers

Randy Benner - National Church Residences: Bristol Village Healthcare

Judy Dixon - Retired: Pike County Outreach Council of Churches

Chris Ervin - InSolves: Innovative Solutions Unlimited

Julie Galloway - EHI Consultants, Inc.

Brya Long - Long’s Retreat Family Resort

Matt Lucas - Pike County News Watchman

Teri Pack - McDonald's

Lisa Pfeifer - CAC Workforce & Business Development

Cody Robbins - CR Quality Lawn Care

Tara Roe Bowman - Ameristay Hotel Inn & Suites

JP Schmitt - State Farm Insurance Agency

Rick Swain - Ohio Valley Bank

Kathy Way - Way Farms

Jay Whitmore - Oak Chips, Inc.

Jack Williams - Fluor-BWXT Portsmouth

Chirs Williamson - Northwestern Mutual\Community Benefits